Priceless Participation

 

https://gossip.thedirty.com/gossip/raleigh-durham/the-lies-denied/#post-1714930

 

 

 

I wrote this in 2014 months after kicking him out to be with this knuckle dragger. BUT I never checked to see if there were comments and I logged into disquis tonight and POOF!! The Karma is real!!😂 I wish I knew who it was!! I’d hug them and thank them!

The images below are of the pages on the website…..And her most recent of several mugshots is further proof that cheap shit does not age well….

 

IMG_2091
#1
IMG_2093
#2

IMG_2090IMG_2088

One thought on “Priceless Participation

  1. Pingback: I had never experienced anything like a NARCISSIST before 2012.

Leave a thought,comment or just shake your head like me

