Lying freak

image

So you obviously received your swim suit. I saw it yesterday. But this long ass text to your ex about how I stole it? And telling MY husband and mother in law I TOOK IT?!  When I saw the ugly black n white 2 piece suit with the Victoria Secrets label I knew even more how you lack any moral fiber or decency because you never told anyone OOPS, my bad, I got my package. Never said I’m sorry to anyone. Of course not. This is just another example for the existing stack of💩that represents the true YOU.

PS. I didn’t touch it when I saw it. I was afraid too and the soap wasn’t handy

Leave a thought,comment or just shake your head like me

