Stalker obsessed

imageSo you find it necessary to open another bogus social media account. And this is really rich. YOU reference MY mothering when YOU don’t even have legal or any kind of custody of your own children? Ever? And what you and my (still)hubs do in the sack is none of my business and I’m sure it’s like the other guys you’re with too. So keep on doing your cowardly media bull shit and I’ll keep blogging it. If you are really as mentally impaired as I’ve heard, I’ll break it down easy….Leave me alone and you won’t have to read a blog about how you won’t leave me alone….M K?  P.S. The only reason your crusty panties are in a wad is because you got caught.

One thought on “Stalker obsessed

Leave a thought,comment or just shake your head like me

