Really Bitch?

I had never experienced anything like a NARCISSIST before 2012.

imageimagea

Are you kidding? How dare you even portend to know a single fact about about my marriage or the circumstances of Ike’s proposal to me. Trapped? That mus be your PLAN because it wasn’t OUR reality. And what have I done to you? Not a fucking thing EXCEPT spew your TRUTH while you have done nothing but PROJECT AND SPREAD SLANDEROUS LIES. So BRING whatever it is that you’re delusional mind thinks I’m not EQUIPPED to handle. But be prepared and pack a lunch. You’ll be here a while because you’re way outta your league little punk and I’ll be happy to entertain you.

View original post

Leave a thought,comment or just shake your head like me

