Low rent HOOD RAT

I had never experienced anything like a NARCISSIST before 2012.

imageimageimageimageimageimage

Uh huh…Yup,you’re quite the catch..Trahy and low rent hood rat that has the foulest inner nastiness that radiates outwardly to make that face even nastier while YOU tell me how foul I am. Have I said a single lie? Nope. All and everything I’ve blocked is DOCUMENTED. Now what heifer? Why not leave me alone? Sicko And you’re a two time loser in that while cheating WITH my hubs,you ask your ex for sex and cheat ON the one you cheat WITH. Yup, you’re a real upgrade alright

View original post

One thought on “Low rent HOOD RAT

  1. Lmaaaaoooo! No joke, as they say you can’t buy class!!!! And let’s be real serial adulters or whores (which ever term you prefer) don’t need pants anyways. Yes the REST of us with standards, class and morals would prefer not to take witness such ill behavior but when they drop them so EASILY anyways why bother ever wearing! Let’s look at it as time management and being a time saver! All I can say is AT LEAST prostitutes get paid!!! 💰💰💰💰

    Like

Leave a thought,comment or just shake your head like me

