i can’t

memory of crows

i can’t make you love me

in the way i need to be loved

i can’t mold you in to the person i need
you to be

i can’t

and i grieve so much over this

as i sit here, the tears spill
i ache
at the realization

that you and i are no more

i can’t make you love me
i can’t change you

i can’t turn you
in to a compassionate soul

i can’t make you love me for who i am

i can’t chase you
in hopes that you are exactly who you pretended to be

you led me on
turned on your charm
and had me fall so desperately in love with you

you don’t get it

if you did
we wouldn’t be here

i can’t

i can’t change this outcome

i can’t tempt you in to my life
seduce you with my words
and make…

View original post 87 more words

Leave a thought,comment or just shake your head like me

