Deflecting AGAIN

image image

Theres no way,not now not ever would I be jealous of a morally bankrupt low rent drug using(see newspaper post,not my words)chick who could walk away from 3 children and can’t even help support them! And that,again.is from public record,not my words. So no,you aren’t even a speck of lint on my life’s radar wanna be crumb snatcher so GTFO of my life

AND according to the time clock of your publicly posted Facebook comic, you WERE up posting at 4 IN YH MORNING😂😂😂👍🏻

One thought on “Deflecting AGAIN

Leave a thought,comment or just shake your head like me

